Welcome, I Guess…

So here it is. 

This is the big fancy blog. I like it. It’s comfortable. I feel like this is gonna be a place where failure happens, where some people will laugh, and I will cry. I’m pretty stoked for that. 

I call this blog, this temple of text and uselessness “Just the Nuggets.” I like McDonald’s because I like clowns, thieves, and burger based suicide. When I order McDonald’s I order chicken nuggets and I always clarify “Just the Nuggets” because I don’t need a drink or a fries to cry in my car. 
I need Just the Nuggets. So here it is everybody. Just my opinions, just my thoughts on movies and life and everything that makes the void look further away. Just the nuggets. Dig in.

Leave a Reply

